US FEDERAL & MILITARY SALES TEAM

 

Wanda Moody - Inside Sales Specialist

East Coast – Jacksonville, FL

Tel: (904) 485-1804

Email: wanda.moody@safariland.com

 

Maree Meza - Inside Sales Specialist

West Coast – Ontario, CA

Tel: (909) 673-1246

Email: maree.meza@safariland.com

 

Outside Sales

Roger Cox

VP, US Government Sales

Tel: 501-765-1181

Email: roger.p.cox@safariland.com

 

Tom Bracy

US Government Account Manager

Tel: (703) 623-2271

Email: tom.bracy@safariland.com

 

Mike Reichenbach

US Government Account Manager

Tel: (606) 224-2219

Email: mike.reichenbach@safariland.com

 

Jacques Shelton

US Government Account Manager

Tel: (904) 415-3663

Email: Jacques.shelton@safariland.com